Click here to learn about the Corpsmember of the Year Award.

Corpsmember Corps Year
Martha Alva Velasquez Civicorps 2022*
Kalen Anderson Appalachian Conservation Corps 2022*
Aaron Conner Southeast Conservation Corps 2022*
Brianna Free California Conservation Corp 2022*
Estefany Gonzalez Ramos American Conservation Experience 2021
Destiny Lewis PowerCorpsPHL 2021
Victor Lopez San Jose Conservation Corps 2021
Trevor Taylor Southwest Conservation Corps 2021
Luis Cabrales Student Conservation Association (IL) 2020
Rosy Chavez Montana Conservation Corps 2020
Alexa Hansen American YouthWorks 2020
Bex Love Vermont Youth Conservation Corps 2020
Ryan Shelton Conservation Corps of Long Beach 2020
Harley Tijerina California Conservation Corps 2020
Justin Baker Green City Force 2019
Paola Flores San Jose Conservation Corps 2019
Abdusalam Ibrahim Weber Basin Job Corps Civilian Conservation Center 2019
Jasmine Poole Limitless Vistas, Inc. 2019
Elamon White Mt. Adams Institute 2019
Levi White Trapper Creek Job Corps Civilian Conservation Center 2019
Kiara Alexis Civicorps 2018
Earl Bowman Delaware State Parks Veterans Conservation Corps 2018
Esperanzita Castillo Greater Miami Service Corps 2018
Holden Foley Conservation Corps of the Forgotten Coast 2018
Senga Lukingama Urban Corps of San Diego County 2018
Lance Tubinaghtewa Arizona Conservation Corps – Ancestral Lands 2018
Dorell Boyd Citizens Conservation Corps – WV 2017
Michael Hendricks Greencorps Chicago 2017
Kalef Jones PowerCorpsPHL 2017
Amanda Mathias Mile High Youth Corps 2017
Leticia Rocha SEEDS 2017
Shay Wilson Virginia Service & Conservation Corps 2017
Jasmin Angeles Los Angeles Conservation Corps 2016
Timothy Gunn The Sustainability Institute 2016
Ronnie “Keoni” Kikala Kupu – Hawaii Youth Conservation Corps 2016
Katheryne Lewis Montana Conservation Corps 2016
Angela Noah Northwest Youth Corps 2016
Gracie Billingsley Rocky Mountain Youth Corps – CO 2015
Harris Cox Civicorps 2015
Mokhtar Mohammadi Onondaga Earth Corps 2015
Jasmine Romero Rocky Mountain Youth Corps – NM 2015
Jeremiah Ruiz Urban Corps of San Diego County 2015
Jon Brito KUPU, Hawaii Youth Conservation Corps 2014
Edgar Galvez Fresno EOC Local Conservation Corps 2014
Eliseo Nunez Urban Corps of San Diego County 2014
Linda Santana Rocky Mountain Youth Corps (NM) 2014
Ruby Simonian California Conservation Corps 2014
Candace Washington Civicorps 2014
Luis Gaeta EOC / Fresno Local Conservation Corps 2013
Alex Hreha Coconino Rural Environment Corps 2013
Sarah Huff California Conservation Corps 2013
Brandon Penny Civicorps 2013
Raghda Raphael Urban Corps of San Diego 2013
Jesse Roehm Mile High Youth Corps 2013
Mike Bremer Southwest Conservation Corps 2012
Ladine “JR” Daniels The Sustainability Institute 2012
Maurice Davis Green City Force 2012
Nicholas Jimenez Sequoia Community Corps 2012
Jessica Johnson Centennial Job Corps 2012
Philandrian Tree Coconino Rural Environment Corps (CREC) 2012
De’Andre Alexander Operation Fresh Start 2011
Mari Takemoto-Chock KUPU, Hawaii Youth Conservation Corps 2011
Oscar Alejandro Marquina Utah Conservation Corps 2011
Andrew McKee Phipps CDC/NYC Justice Corps 2011
Tyler Rose Coconino Rural Environment Corps (CREC) 2011
Christopher Thomas California Conservation Corps 2011
William Brandt Urban Corps of San Diego 2010
Corey Brown Mile High Youth Corps 2010
Shanice Long Civicorps 2010
Alejandro Lopez EOC / Fresno Local Conservation Corps 2010
Alisha Peters WSOS Community Action, Inc. 2010
Quintin Williams Utah Conservation Corps 2010
Aaron Dennis Crouse Coconino Rural Environment Corps (CREC) 2009
Arthur Jacuinde EOC / Fresno Local Conservation Corps 2009
Sarah LaRocque Heart of Oregon 2009
Kenneth Mai Los Angeles Conservation Corps 2009
Tatiana Moore Civicorps 2009
Meg Zaleuke AmeriCorps NCCC 2009
Nancy C. Herrara New Jersey Youth Corps, Plainfield 2008
Linnea Heu KUPU, Hawaii Youth Conservation Corps 2008
Marcos Molina Sequoia Community Corps 2008
Matthew Rainey Conservation Corps North Bay 2008
Keith Storr Greater Miami Service Corps 2008
Francisco Vizcarrondo EOC / Fresno Local Conservation Corps 2008
Rosalio “Lio” Cardenas California Conservation Corps (CCC) 2007
Yvette Chischillie Southwest Conservation Corps 2007
Kiwannie James Northwest Piedmont Service Corps 2007
Cop Lieu The Work Group 2007
Tatiana Rodrigues Sacramento Local Conservation Corps 2007
Alana Svensen National Civilian Community Corps 2007
Michael Bridges Conservation Corps of Long Beach 2006
Charley Kakel Rocky Mountain Youth Corps 2006
Crystal Ann Lamb Southwest Conservation Corps 2006
Afton McKusick Coconino Rural Environment Corps (CREC) 2006
Michael Taylor Sequoia Community Corps 2006
Andrew Zimmer Utah Conservation Corps 2006
James Zmudzinski Fresno Local Conservation Corps 2006
Kim Alston Civic Works 2005
Patricia Bohnwagner Urban Corps of San Diego 2005
Kayje Booker Washington Service Corps 2005
Germain Castellanos Youth Conservation Corps 2005
Diony Gamoso Conservation Corps North Bay 2005
Erik Hurd EOC / Fresno Local Conservation Corps 2005
Lasharee Jones The Service Collaborative of WNY, Inc. 2005
Jennifer Mack American YouthWorks 2005
Jessica Martinez Los Angeles Conservation Corps 2005


* 2022 Corpsmember of the Year Award winners were recognized at The Corps Network 2022 virtual National Conference in April.